Term dates

2016-2017

Holiday or occasion of closure Date on which school will close Date on which school will reassemble
Teacher Day Monday 5 September 2016
Summer 2016 Wednesday 20 July 2016 Tuesday 6 September 2016
October mid-term Thursday 20 October 2016 Monday 31 October 2016
Teacher Day Friday 21 October
Christmas Friday 16 December 2016 Tuesday 3 January 2017
Spring mid-term 2017 Friday 17 February 2017 Monday 27 February 2017
Teacher Day Friday 24 February 2017
Easter 2017 Friday 7 April 2017 Monday 24 April 2017
May Day Monday 1 May 2017
Summer mid-term Friday 26 May 2017 Monday 5 June 2017
Teacher Day Friday 23 June 2017
Summer 2017 Friday 21 July 2017 Tuesday 5 September 2017
Teacher Day Monday 4 September 2017

 2017-2018

HOLIDAY OR OCCASION OF CLOSURE DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL WILL CLOSE DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL WILL REASSEMBLE
Teacher Day Monday 4 September 2017
Autumn Term Tuesday 5 September 2017
October Mid-Term 2017 Thursday 19 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Teacher Day Friday 20 October 2017
Teacher Day Friday 27 October 2017
Christmas Friday 22 December 2017 Monday 8 January 2018
Spring Mid-Term 2018 Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Teacher Day Friday 16 February 2018
Easter 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018 16 April 2018
May Day Monday 7 May 2018
Summer Mid-Term 2018 Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Teacher Day Friday 29 June 2018
Summer 2018 Friday 20 July 2018 Tuesday 4 September 2018
Teacher Day Monday 3 September 2018